We hope your website has served its purpose,
and that you had a good experience with AdExtend. We are looking
forwards to serving you again, should you ever need another
Your site will be automatically removed at the end of your
prepaid hosting period. If you wish to remove your site sooner
please use the form below. Your site's URL and order number
will be used for verification, please enter them correctly.
Your site will not be removed if either your URL or order number
NOTE: AdExtend will not refund hosting fees (whole or partial)
upon early removal of sites. Your site will be removed within
24 hours* of receipt of your request.